Login | Register
 
Welcome
Home
About Us
Our Location
For New Neighbors
Contact Us
2022 Budget
Forms & Documents
Executive Board / Contact Info
Pool / Clubhouse Info
Community Links
Governance
 
Homeowners
Events Calendar
Upcoming Events
 
What's Happening!
Our Community
Golf Course
Classifieds
RDRC - Riverview Development Review Committee
Board Meeting Minutes
Dues / Fees / Financials
Photo Album
 
Executive Board / Contact Info

 
The Riverview Executive Board is currently made up of five (5) non-paid, volunteer homeowners who meet several times a year. 
 
Executive Board
  • Michael Williams:                 President 
  • Kelly Rambo-Williams:         Vice President
  • Jolly Jacob:                           Treasurer
  • Emmanuel Jean Baptiste:     Secretary
  • Carl Dolder:                          Active Adult Representative
 
 
Bookkeeper:
Barbara Klein-Moyer      955riverview@gmail.com  

 
Clubhouse Coordinator:
Eileen Finken                   eileen@riverviewhoa.com
 
 
Communications with Members:
Please note that, in certain circumstances, the Declaration for the Association permits notices and other communications to be delivered to info@riverviewhoa.com in electronic format, including via email and the Internet. The Association has established this website (http://www.riverviewhoa.com ) at which communications and corporate records may be posted. We ask that Members visit the website to review such material and share your email address to ensure timely receipt of information.
 
 
Sub-Associations Contacts:
Active Adult President: Bruce Smith            smith.bruced@gmail.com
Townhomes President: Drew Patenaude      drew@drewpatenaude.com
West President: Michael Williams                president@riverviewhoa.com
West Treasurer: Jolly Jacob                        treasurer@riverviewhoa.com
West Secretary: Emmanuel Jean Baptiste